Working at auto‑dealer.com  —————————————————————————————————————
Professional development

We have ambitious goals: we want to become the biggest, most preferred platform for new car buying and selling and we want you to be part of our success. For this reason, we invest in your professional development. We offer you opportunities to take the next step in your career and support you in your professional and personal development ambitions.

Kevin Corbin
Sales Team Leader
B2B/B2C Swiss French

”My highlight at Delta was being promoted and handed the responsibility for an entire market. The company favours internal promotion which motivates even more.”

Personal benefits

At auto‑dealer.com you are part of a journey that you can shape your work to your personal vision. Therefore we offer you the following advantages: an inspirational innovative environment, beautiful offices within Europe, a great team with opportunities to work with the international teams and a competitive salary.

Jérôme Moos
Logistics & Customs Manager

“Delta is a very human minded company, almost like a family. It is very important to me to be able to communicate with all the players. I find that just brilliant.”

International environment

You will work with a blend of senior industry executives and young, highly qualified professionals. The team is built up of diverse and international individuals, providing an inspiring work environment. A large number of the team have been around since the beginning, experienced the growth of the organisation and are excited to watch everyone at auto‑dealer.com, new and old, flourish. A team where you can grow and be at your best. Our offices are located in:

Switzerland
St. Légier
Administration
French and Swiss French Sales B2B and B2C
Purchase and logistics
Technologie
Germany
Berlin
German and Swiss German Sales B2B and B2C offices
Germany
Langenfeld (Cologne)
German Sales B2B and B2C offices
Netherlands
Amsterdam
Marketing office
France
Toulon
Car finance office

Travailler chez auto‑dealer.com  —————————————————————————————————————
Évolution professionnelle

Nous sommes ambitieux : nous voulons devenir la plus grande plate-forme d’achat et de vente de voitures neuves. Nous voulons aussi que vous en fassiez partie. C’est pourquoi nous investissons dans votre évolution professionnelle. Nous vous offrons des opportunités tout au long de votre carrière pour parvenir à un poste avantageux.

Kevin Corbin
Responsable de l'équipe de vente B2B/B2C
pour la Suisse romande

”L’un de mes meilleurs souvenirs chez Delta a été d’être promu responsable d'un marché, l’entreprise favorise la promotion en interne ce qui motive encore plus.”

Avantages

Chez auto‑dealer.com, vous avez la possibilité d’adapter votre travail à votre vision des choses. Bénéficiez des avantages suivants : un environnement stimulant, des bureaux agréables, une équipe exceptionnelle, l'opportunité de travailler avec les différentes antennes internationales et un salaire attractif.

Jérôme Moos
Responsable douanes et logistique

“Delta est une société familiale à taille humaine et c’est très important pour moi de pouvoir communiquer avec tous les acteurs de cette société, je trouve ça juste génial.”

Environnement international

Vous travaillez avec un mélange de cadres chevronnés de l’automobile et de jeunes diplômés qualifiés. L’équipe est très internationale, avec des profils différents qui constituent un environnement professionnel stimulant. Beaucoup d’entre nous sont là depuis le début et sont témoins de l’expansion constante d’auto‑dealer.com. C’est une équipe qui vous permet d’évoluer et de donner le meilleur de vous-même. Nos bureaux se trouvent à :

Suisse
St Légier
Direction
Ventes B2B/B2C sur le marché français et suisse romand
Achats et logistique
Technologie
Allemagne
Berlin
Ventes B2B/B2C sur le marché allemand et suisse alémanique
Allemagne
Langenfeld (Cologne)
Ventes B2B/B2C sur le marché allemand
Pays-Bas
Amsterdam
Marketing
France
Toulon
Financement automobile