About us  —————————————————————————————————————
Independant players

We are one of the major, independent players in the direct import of new cars into Switzerland, France and Germany. We purchase our cars exclusively from official brand representatives in Europe, based on a customer mandate provided to a dealer within our auto‑dealer.com community.

A leading community

With over 16.000 members in Switzerland, France and Germany, auto‑dealer.com is the leading community of local, independent and multi-brand dealers specialising in the maintenance, repair and sale of new cars.

An automotive group

auto‑dealer.com forms part of Delta Car Trade. Delta is a multi- brand independent automotive group, founded in 2004 and headquartered in Switzerland. It holds offices in Switzerland, France, Germany and The Netherlands. As a group, Delta provides an end-to-end solution for consumers and professionals to buy or sell new cars. The auto‑dealer.com brand focusses fully on the consumer and our mission is to provide consumers with the best new car buying experience.

À propos  —————————————————————————————————————
Acteurs indépendants

Nous sommes l’un des acteurs indépendants majeurs de l’importation directe de voitures neuves en Suisse, en France et en Allemagne. Nous achetons nos voitures exclusivement auprès des marques officielles, en Europe, sur la base d’un mandat délivré par un client à l'un des garages de la communauté auto‑dealer.com.

Une communauté leader

Avec plus de 16 000 membres en Suisse, en France et en Allemagne, auto‑dealer.com est la plus grande communauté de garages indépendants spécialisés dans la vente, l’entretien et la réparation de voitures neuves.

Un groupe automobile

auto‑dealer.com fait partie de Delta Car Trade. Delta est un groupe automobile multimarque et indépendant fondé en 2004. Le groupe a son siège social en Suisse et des bureaux en France, en Allemagne et aux Pays-Bas. Delta propose aux consommateurs et aux professionnels une solution complète pour l’achat et la vente de voitures neuves. La marque auto-dealer.com se consacre au consommateur et sa mission est de proposer la meilleure expérience d’achat de voitures neuves.